HAFREN CC – OPEN TT

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under their rules & regulations

Wednesday 3rd June 7.00pm

Friction Hydraulics Series

HQ: The Flash Leisure Centre, Salop Road, Welshpool. SY21 7DH

Timekeepers:	Mrs Gill Morrison, North Shropshire Wheelers
	Mr Brian Morrison, North Shropshire Wheelers
Event Secretary:	Chris Taylor, 4 Rhodfar Castell, Montgomery, Powys SY15
	6ES. <u>Chris@christaylorsolutions.org.uk</u> 07985933460

COURSE D10/8R(A483)

Start on A483 at 2nd lay-by north of Buttington roundabout at two metal grids

Finish at farm gate on left 50 yards short of start

OS Map ref start SJ251105 & finish SJ251106

1 st Male	£18.00	1st Veteran on Standard £14.00				
2 nd Male	£14.00	2 nd Veteran on Standard £12.00				
3 rd Male	£10.00	3 rd Veteran on Standard £10.00				
1 st Female	£18.00					
2 nd Female	£14.00					
3 rd Female	£10.00	Fastest Junior £14.00				
Only one prize per rider						

HARD SHELL HELMET that meets an internationally accepted safety standard is compulsory for all competitors.

Competitors please note:

THERE SHALL BE NO U-TURNING AT OR NEAR THE START FINISH, FAILURE TO COMPLY WILL LEAD TO DISQUALIFICATION.

PLEASE USE The Moors straight on the A483 prior to the start for warming up and cooling down, only racing competitors permitted on the course during the race.

Number		Name	Club	Age	Category	VTTA Standard	Start time
1							19.01
2							19.02
3							19.03
4							19.04
5	Mr	Paul Bufton	Hafren CC	36	S		19.05
6	Miss	Hetty Niblett	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	16	FJ		19.06
7	Mrs	Amanda Whitmore	Revolutions Racing	47	FV	00:28:39	19.07
8	Mrs	Jenny Newton	Evolve	45	FV	00:28:29	19.08
9	Mr	Andrew Palin	Hafren CC	43	V	00:26:13	19.09
10	Mr	Matthew Davies	Paramount CRT	32	S		19.10
11	Mr	Karl Davies	Stourbridge Velo	53	V	00:26:59	19.11
12	Mr	Bryn Davies	Hafren CC	41	V	00:26:04	19.12
13	Mr	Mick Ward	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	73	V	00:29:39	19.13
14	Mr	Steve Taylor	Hafren CC	64	V	00:28:06	19.14
15	Mr	Richard Coleman	Stourbridge Velo	61	V	00:27:44	19.15
16	Mr	lan Coe	Hafren CC	50	V	00:26:45	19.16
17	Mrs	Jenny York	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	57	FV	00:29:32	19.17
18	Mrs	Ceris Eslava	Paramount CRT	49	FV	00:28:48	19.18
19	Mr	Mark Hill	Hafren CC	47	V	00:28:39	19.19
20	Mr	Delwyn Jones	Wrekinsport CC	46	V	00:26:27	19.20
21	Mr	Neil Coles	Oswestry Paragon CC	52	V	00:26:54	19.21
22	Mr	Peter Thomas	Hafren CC	40	V	00:25:59	19.22
23	Miss	Helen Tudor	Oswestry Paragon CC	46	FV	00:26:27	19.23
24	Ms	sahrah wilding	Hafren CC	48	FV	00:28:43	19.24
25	Mr	Darren White	Fibrax-Wrexham RC	43	V	00:26:13	19.25
26	Mr	Chris Roberts	Hafren CC	20	S	00:26:54	19.26
27	Mr	Ian Pollard	Nova Raiders CC	53	V	00:26:59	19.27
28	Mr	Mike Williams	Hafren CC	50	v	00:26:45	19.28
20	Mrs	Pauline Hughes	Paramount CRT	52	FV	00:29:03	19.29
30	Mr	Tony Harvey	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	54	V	00:27:04	19.30
31	Mr	Richard Nickless	Revolutions Racing	42	v	00:26:09	19.30
32	Mr	Fraser MacKinnon	Wrekinsport CC	43	V	00:26:13	19.31
33	Mr	Neil Vose	Hafren CC	45	V	00:26:23	19.32
33	Mrs	Amanda Witty	Wrekinsport CC	43	FV	00:26:13	19.33
34	Mr	Dyfan Evans	Fibrax-Wrexham RC	31	S		19.34
35	Mr	Colin Lythe	Oswestry Paragon CC	46	 V	00:26:27	19.35
30	Mr	Chris Marrs	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	54	V	00:27:04	19.30
37	Mr	Philip Paul	Hafren CC	56	V	00:27:14	19.37
39		· ·		1 1	V	00:26:23	
	Mr	Paul Morris	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	45		00.20.25	19.39
40	Mr	David Williams	Fibrax-Wrexham RC	36	S	00:25:59	19.4
41	mr	Simon Harrison	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	40	V	00:27:51	19.41
42	Dr	lan Casson	Birkenhead Victoria CC	62	V	00.27.51	19.43
43	Mr	James Handley	North Shropshire Wheelers	35	S		19.44
44	Mr	Conrad Taylor	Hafren CC	29	S		19.45
45	Mr	Alex Leek	Wrekinsport CC	28	S	00:26:32	19.45
46	Mr	Medwyn Jones	Hafren CC	47	V		19.46
47	Mr	Andy Hazell	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	68	V	00:28:42	19.47
48	Mr	Rob Finch	Hafren CC	57	V	00:27:20	19.48

49	Mr	Ed Middleton	Nova Raiders CC	36	S	19.49
50	Mr	Josh Williams	Revolutions		S	19.50