Here are the results for the third round of the Hafren CC Club TT Series held on the Berriew 10 course.

Next weeks TT will be held, once again, on the Berriew 10 course. 

Entry to all remaining events is now live through Event Brite (Click here)

The club actively encourages the use of front lights during Time Trials. For your own safety and that of officials, other competitors and the general public, please use a front light as well as the mandatory rear light.

Please make sure you read Time Trials During the Pandemic

Psn RiderTime HCC Men HCC Women Points
1David Griffiths21.13
2Bryn Davies21.48130
3Fred Meredith22.32229
4Sean Grosvenor22.35328
5Mark Hill23.16427
6Conrad Taylor23.28526
7Patrick Mayo24.00
8Leonie Keeling25.08
9Glyn Jones25.50625
10Max Bufton25.53724
11Peter Villiers26.42823
12Paul Bufton27.10922
13Robin Shedden27.30
14Louise Hurdley27.34130
15Thomas Fraenzel27.411021
16Sofia Brandon-Higgs28.06229
17Gareth Jackson30.441120
18Steve Taylor31.161219
Helen TudorDNS
Anthony RevellDNS
Tony HarveyDNS
Shane LoganDNS
Adam RileyDNS