CLUB OFFICERS AND ORGANIZERS

PRESIDENT: Barry Hoban

COMMITTEE

Club Chair: Steve Taylor chair@hafren.cc

Secretary: secretary@hafren.cc

TT Secretary: Jason Arnold

Treasurer: treasurer@hafren.cc

Members Representatives: Mike Holwill, Emma Serjeant, Graham Harris, Louise Hurdley

APPOINTED OFFICIALS AND ORGANIZERS

Open Organizer:  Mike Holwill

Welfare Officers:  Shona Dowler & Claire Turner  welfare@hafren.cc

Cyclo-Cross Organizer: Paul Bufton

Junior Club Representative: Paul Bufton

Membership Secretary: Graham Harris membership@hafren.cc

Press Officer: Des Pugh

Club Time Keeper: Des Pugh

Juniors Section Organizer: Emma Serjeant Juniors@hafren.cc

Women’s Captain (Contact for Women’s Cycling): Emma Serjeant  womenscycling@hafren.cc

WOMEN’S CYCLING STEERING GROUP

Jackie Harris Emma Serjeant Sahrah Wilding